First committee meeting for 2018/2019

First committee meeting for 2018/2019

Following our first committee meeting for 2018/2019 on 6 November 2018, we are delighted to announce to you the new committee members as follows:

President: Wilfred T Adderley II, Bahamas High Commission
Vice President: Belinda Wava, British Council
Treasurer: Riccardo Tordera, Banca d’Italia
Secretary-General: Carolyne Kaliati, Malawi High Commission
Legal Secretary: Giorgi, Kobakhidze, Embassy of Georgia
Events Coordinator: Maria Joao Morgado, Portuguese Embassy.
Judd Meyer: Embassy of the United States of America
Siobhan Flax: Government of the British Virgin Islands
Svetozar Dimitrov: Bulgarian Embassy.


We look forward to a more eventful and successful year with our distinguished YDL members.

On Photo – YDL Executive Committee Members at the 2nd EXCO meeting for 2019.  At this meeting we welcomed new YDL Exco Member Ms. Francesca Dell’Apa, Embassy of Italy!


Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *